Camp details

Summer School Camp

EKGC,
Unit 4, 8 Colvilles Place,
Kelvin Industrial Estate,
East Kilbride,
G75 0PZ   view map

Venue Notes
1st Jul 2019 - 9th Aug 2019

Week 1 - Mon 1st Jul - Fri 5th Jul Mon 1st July - Fri 5th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 2 - Mon 8th Jul - Fri 12th Jul Mon 8th July - Fri 12th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 3 - Mon 15th Jul - Fri 19th, Jul Mon 15th July - Fri 19th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 4 - Mon 22nd Jul - Fri 26th Jul Mon 22nd July - Fri 26th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 5 - Mon 29th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd August

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 6 - Mon 5th Aug - Fri 9th Aug Mon 5th August - Fri 9th August

10:00am - 3:00pm

Full week

£80.00

Single day

£18.00

Half day

£9.00

Summer camps are available for any school age children - girls and boys - from Monday 1st July until Friday 9th August in our new state of the art gym. Come and try gymnastics for the first time or to advance your existing skills. We will be doing apparatus - vault, bars and beam as well as floor skills, tumble, acro and rhythmic gymnastics. Classes are open to school age gymnasts and can be members and non-members. Sessions can be booked for 1 session (2 hours, either morning or afternoon; 10.00- 12.00pm / 1.00-3.00pm), a full day (10.00am -3.00pm) or a full week (5 full days). If you would like your child to stay for lunch when booked in a session please add £3 to your payment. Full day and full week sessions will have a supervised lunch - please provide your child with a packed lunch.

Camp notes

Summer camps are available for any school age children - girls and boys - from Monday 1st July until Friday 9th August in our new state of the art gym.

Come and try gymnastics for the first time or to advance your existing skills. We will be doing apparatus - vault, bars and beam as well as floor skills, tumble, acro and rhythmic gymnastics.

Classes are open to school age gymnasts and can be members and non-members.

Sessions can be booked for 1 session (2 hours – morning 10.00am – 12.00pm / afternoon 1.00pm – 3.00pm) cost £9.00, a full day (10.00am – 3.00pm) cost £18 or a full week (5 full days) cost £80. If you would like your child to stay for lunch when booked in a session please add £3 to your payment.

Full day and full week sessions will have a supervised lunch - please provide your child with a packed lunch.

Select dates to book